Accidentally deleting contacts is an inevitable mistake we all can sometimes make. Luckily, Google allows its users to restore their deleted Google contacts for up to 30 days. After this time, it is permanently deleted from the user’s Trash.
Do you need to restore contacts older than 30 days or need more security for your data? Then take a look at this article to see how you can keep a backup of your contacts, emails, and Drive.
Time needed: 1 minute.
To restore some, or all your deleted Google contacts, follow these steps below:
There you have it, so simple and such an important feature!